A day of rest

I just ate me a tasty breakfast burrito from the IC New Pi! Normally I make these sorts of things for me and me lady friend but this morning I bought one. It is sometimes necessary to introspect and I must admit that their fare is tastier and more economical than mine. Hmmm….

I am off for a ride now, hoping for 3 hours and then home for shower and snack then to the Bike Library to open it up for our fledgling rental bench operation. Last week Cody covered for me and she hosted our first non-BL user! We will see what today brings.

Photo of burrito to follow if I can figure out how to post it here.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    congrats colonel!! i would recomend a fliker account as a easy way to post photos. free and easy.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

