More Photos

Pictures from the Dirty Kanza keep trickling down the pipe, here are three more great ones!

I’m sitting about 10th head here, shortly after the start

 

Here I am at the front, the group is shrinking

 

The fun B roads, there was a crash somewhere in there. I am sitting round 6th wheel on the left.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Cody G. said,

    I think those are some of the most beautiful photos I’ve ever seen! Did you actually get a chance to take in the scenery as you raced, sweet pickle?

  2. 2

    bikeiowa said,

    According to some these photos have not been visible, I hope I fixed the links. If they are still not visible please comment and let me know! I have found some other pictures of the race as well as these and they are all available at that flicker page on the side bar. They tease me and tell me there are more photos taken in a professional manner out there, but they are not on the web, yet. Patience…

    Oh yes, and I did get to take in some of the scenery, it was spectacular!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

