Finally!

I had a rough day, its true, but after making it through I was rewarded with more pictures from Dirty Kanza! The full set can be seen at the race website and here are a couple of the finish.

Northtowne Represents! A fine picture for the ages, me with Cody and enormous rice crispy treat.

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    no doubt the best result northtowne has seen in a loooooooong time.
    woo hoo!

  2. 2

    Brian said,

    You look surprisingly fresh at the end. I did not look nearly so good at the end of my weekend that split up less than 200 miles over two days, I think I’m still a little tired. I would be up for a long ride this weekend, but we’ll be in Chicago visiting my parents, perhaps when I get back though.

  3. 3

    ira ryan said,

    thanks for the advertising steve. i’ll drop another $20 in the mail.
    hearts.

  4. 4

    Cody G. said,

    It’s slightly visible in that last photo… an impressive plate of salt on his right temple.

    It was cool.

  5. 5

    ira ryan said,

    a most handsome rolling salt lick if i do say so.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

