The Final Score

Okay, the slabs checked out with Cody, they can stay.  I think I found another bathtub for us, too.  Later on that

Sorry about the silly detroit marketing pose, but this was too good to pass up. Here is the trumpeting Wayne, in mid note

Happy weekend! I am going to roll another 80 out of 100 on gravel tomorrow to keep the quest alive. Meeting up with Jim’s rolling 40th birthday party near the end of my journey to help him celebrate.

Sorority quote of the day: She’s like the dumbest person

 

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bonkosi said,

    hey young sir.
    our weekly gatherings are greatly missed.

  2. 2

    Jay said,

    I humbly request that you include a sorority quote once a day, or at least as often as possible. Thank you.

  3. 3

    bikeiowa said,

    It would be nice to compile a list of silly things I hear around here and I will try and share some of the best but thankfully I keep the kitchen door closed most of the time to limit my contact with the ladies. It helps the sanity dontcha know…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

