Dazed

Lots of stuff going on, I scored my first Road Prize of the year and the longest of all time.  I think, maybe I found some long rope once or something?  Anyways, I found it exposed in the melting snow and it works fine.  Plus, its guaranteed for life

photo is a re-enactment, not actually found here

so if it ever does poop out I can get a new one for free!  Unless the company is defunct or the ships full of tape measures are not sailing from China anymore.

I built a pot rack for our pots.

It works swell and gives us much more storage in the kitchen.  It also adds a “finished” look to the place, don’t you think?

I have been sick for a few days and while that gets me down especially when I am on vacation, I am still able to find joy in the cuddling of our cats.  I hope you do, too!  Another photo taken from another angle is available at the flickr page.

 

I saw this great DIY battery holster the other day

Take an e-journey over here and sign, please.  Thank you for your support!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Squirrel said,

    Steve….Almanzo 100 registration is up and running:)

    Peace Mate

  2. 2

    […] oversaw the work as his portrait oversaw him.  Last year’s first road prize being put to good […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

