Where Did I Go Wrong!

Yep, I blog. While I give Tarik credit for having the Best Blog because I think he does, I must admit to liking mine quite a bit. If I took more pictures of epic riding and bought more pretty new and old bikes and bad mouthed friends and enemies and posted more sorori-quotes for Jay and made fun of religions and politicians frequently I am sure my little corner of the web would get lots more visitors and then I could be way cool and have 18,000,000 hits in two months and have a book deal like some people. But I don’t, so I don’t.

I would not want to have to write a book anyways.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    ari said,

    Thanks for sharing your rides and ideas with us.
    Ari


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

