Still Here

Okay, I keep meaning to post more of whats going on around here on here but I am sooooo busy somehow I lack the time.  Oh well, just take heart knowing I am having a good time.  I hit a couple of days of ragbrai and saw all the things I thought I would, lots of old friends and had a good time in general.  Cody and I are about to roll out of here to ride to my folks house in northern Illinois which should be fun.  We are in a bit of a scramble as we are trying to leave tomorrow after work but we will make it happen and once we leave all will be well.

I promise to finally get all my pictures from ragbrai and the trip up on here plus share some tales of whatever is happening when we get back.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    John L. said,

    Have fun Steve and Cody! I’ll send you good vibes for strong legs and good weather.

  2. 2

    ari said,

    Good luck on your trip! Watch out for those surprise storms that have been happening all
    summer long. I am soo burned out at the bike shop. We are going to escape soon to Decorah for a few days.
    Ari


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment