I Was Gonna Update My Blog…

But I listened to Wait Wait Don’t Tell Me on NPR with Cody.

But my FUJI 1 Speed had a flat and I had to fix it and as a bonus I put in veloplugs to increase my overall townie performance.

But I rode the Salsa on gravel with Brian.

But I volunteered at the Bike Library Rental Bench and helped 3 people fix up 4 of their bikes.

But I helped Cody paint a wall in her new studio and performed general cleaning duties.

But I cleaned the tub.

But I did not have any exciting pictures of stuff I have been up to so I figured whats the point.

But I only got 6 hours of sleep last night.

But Wayne needed pets.

But I took the KHS apart so I can ebay it (wanna bid?) to pay for my IRA.

But I did.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    ari said,

    I can’t wait to see your new bike. It seems Ira has been working a lot.
    ari


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

