Flats

Got out for another ride before work this morning on the MASI ss.  A bit warmer, above freezing when I left!

Masi ss outta townie w/flat by gpickle at Garmin Connect – Details.

Good ride, strong wind out of the south so that part of the ride was not as fun.  Then I had a flat as I was getting back into town when I hit a little piece of gravel road to connect between 2 subdivisions.  So I rode to the shop, I hit the lap button on the Garmin so I could discriminate, 2.5 miles on the flat.  Not proud of it.

Leave a Reply

